Sort:  

Thanks @revisesociology It was tough going for a bit, but I think I understand the basics now. I have 1 Summoner Lvl 3, 3 at Lvl 2, and the rest at Lvl 1. I do have 1 Alpha Monster at Level 5 that I bought because I didn't want to feel left out of having any Alphas. I do have several battle Monsters at 3, like maybe 10 of them, and maybe 10 others at Level 2, and the rest at 1.

Anyhow, thanks and take care. Happy New Year and Full Steem Ahead for 2020!

I just spent 100 steem on one new untamed card, Albatross for water, 1 manan, been looking into some of them which I think are undervalued, holding back 500 steem at least for Power Up for SPUD!

wow, 100 Steem on 1 card!

I'm convinced it will go up in value, those low mana cards have a real use case in low mana battles, and they do come up quite frequently! It's limited as well, as its not a reward card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36