Splinterlands Reward Season! What did you get?

in #splinterlands4 years ago


Not a bad run of 50 Rewards Cards! What did you get?

JOIN @splinterlands TODAY



Sort:  

Gold Cube and Kraken for 2!!!!
Lucky you for about $22!!

Some good pulls!

What ranking did you get to at last?

Diamond 1 I do believe.

I really need to properly get into Splinterlands, as I have gradually started to better understand the mechanics via playing a similar game, though really the actual practice would be playing this game, which I'm gonna be trying to do from the start of 2020!

I really hope you get into it, if you need a free starter code let me know.

Thank you, and thank you for your offer as well, although unfortunately, I ended up spending $50+ on cards over the last few months of the year, with the intention of getting started not too long after, though unfortunately, that has yet to happen, because real life got in the way!

I am hoping that next year (from February), things will be able to better take off!

two legends! and the gold foils. Sweet...

Yes, I think the potions helped.

I got fallen Specter and 2 gold foils out of 26. Not bad eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60