Secret Formula For Free SPT & BATTLE TOKENS!

in #splinterlands5 years ago

I'm sure most Monster Maniacs have made their way over to https://www.splintertalk.io but if you're still one of the few that haven't then there's no better time than the present to head on over.

Posting from the SPT site will not only allow you to earn STEEM but it will also allow you to earn SPT tokens, which is a crypto introduced to us from the minds of those behind the very fun and addictive game (Splinterlands).

Anything you post on the Splintertalk site will show on your regular Steem blog. The Splintertalk interface is meant to showcase your Splinterlands topics. Post anything none Splinterlands and you run the risk of being downvoting.

https://www.battlegames.io works in a similar fashion except you earn the token BATTLE along side all the regular rewards that posting on the STEEM blockchain gives (Steem/SP/SBD). The Battlegames.io interface/community is meant for all content gamer related so using BATTLE along side the SPT/Splinterland tags is a great way to earn some extra rewards. I know what you're thinking .... hurry up and get to the FREE SPT part. ....

Alright, here it is .... if you leave a comment below letting me know you're commenting from https://www.splintertalk.io or https://www.battlegames.io I will give you an upvote. Anyone who makes their very first comment from the Splintertalk (Or Battle) site in the below comment section will get a 100% upvote from me(you will have to tell me its your first comment from said site). Others will get random upvotes based on a secret formula.

Currently I have over 150,000 SPT staked and over 30,000 BATTLE staked (among other tokens like Neoxian/Steemleo/Palnet/Steemace ect.). These Tribe tokens can be purchased on the Steem-Engine exchange.

***Promotion ends at post payout or until my voting power needs to regenerate.

Sort:  

Hey mate @rentmoney,
It's my first comment just logged in to the website. (EDIT: from splintertalk actually....)

by the way, Thanks for the upvote...

Excellent, upvoted at 100% ....

Thanks for reminding me to login at Battlegames. I upvoted you from that site. My vote is only worth 1 battle, but I suppose that's better than 0. :)

I appreciate all upvotes regardless of the token value they bring.

I'll happily add that 1 BATTLE to my collection :)

Well that explains how SPT showed up in my steem engine account. Anything published and/or commented on with the splinterlands, steemmonsters, or spt shows up on both steemit and splintertalk. I will also check out battlegames. Maybe I will find a game to play. Thanks to this post I now know what these sites are. So here's my first comment from splintertalk. :)

That's correct, if you get upvoted within a SPT or BATTLE tagged topic from someone who holds those tokens you will be rewarded with some.

100% upvote on the way!

Edit: For clarification only SPT tagged content or content created directly on the Splintertalk interface can earn SPT tokens.

Oh ok that make sense. If i'm being lazy ill just use the tag SPT. I guess I know what to do with the payout from your upvote. Time to stake some SPT, so I can upvote others. Thanks.

This is the first time I’ve posted directly from splintertalk, though I have used the spt & battle tags on SteemPeak in the past.


D25EB8515AFC44C2BE8FA093E6D4798E.jpeg

Excellent, upvoted at 100%.

This is my first comment using https://www.battlegames.io.
If I make another first comment using https://www.splintertalk.io will I receive another upvote? :=)
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rentmoney!
@rentmoney will receive 0.59528925 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.39685950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sure why not .....

Thanks for the !trdo have an !BEER



Hey @ronaldoavelino, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for highlighting the battlegames tribe!

#BATTLE to the MOON!

!BEER

Awesome, it's Friday and I would love a beer!



Hey @battlegames, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

I was doing updates on my reward cards everyday and tagging SPT, but now I only create one SPT post a week on Saturdays. I made this comment from SplinterTalk but it's not my first one ever @rentmoney. 😁

Feel free to stop by my blog and spam me the link every Saturday so I can give you a nice SPT upvote.

May I ask why you went from daily posting to weekly? I assume it was due to lack of SPT upvotes? If so its hard to get upvotes on daily reward posts because everyone is doing them and they get skipped over allot by the whales of SPT.

I would recommend you checking out the @steemmonsters blog and looking into their new weekly curation challenge. They give users a theme that has something to do with Steemmonsters and if you create a post and follow the rules they outlined you will likely get a nice size upvote.

As I was allowed, this is my first comment using https://www.splintertalk.io/.
Thank you for the previous upvote!
!shop

This is a great offer which I won't fail to take. By the way, I keep bumping into you in battle. Lol.

We're both in Gold at the moment so I suspect we will meet a few more times yet :)

Good luck on the battlefield.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44