Back To The BattleField: LOD Delegation Removal

in #splinterlands4 years ago

5 Battles : 5 Victories


It's been awhile since I played Splinterlands but I found time in my day yesterday to complete my first daily in about two months. Surprisingly I went 5 in 5, winning all battles consecutively. A screen shot of those battles and of my victims can be seen below.

As every Monster Maniac knows, completing the daily challenge allows us to open up our daily free chest. I haven't played in over two months so currently I'm only in Bronze ll so that means one free goody ....... but what will it be .........

Eight DEC...... I see my absence hasn't helped my luck any :). I intend on playing a little more often and at least hitting the gold level this season so its likely I'll see some of yous on the Battlefield (Good Luck: Evil Laugh).

Reminder:

Two months ago I delegated out a handfull of LOD. I will likely be removing some or all of those delegations very soon (@thranax, @ityp, @d00k13, @cuko).

Watch My Battles

WinnerCard + Level
Battle 1https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=332ffba0dda55c2cffd56cf418a249aaf42b72af&ref=rentmoney
Battle 2https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=ded25fcb1649959b17daf84ed90a1d960934093d&ref=rentmoney
Battle 3https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=3accbd058102c0d5a598f71d4b8872d59d334a0b&ref=rentmoney
Battle 4https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=918696939c67c7943e4792b90abf2ccae499f446&ref=rentmoney
Battle 5https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=44669eb9e8a72443ff7484be292c5fcbbfd68053&ref=rentmoney

Splinterlands Total Market Cap $4,174,190


What is Splinterlands?

Splinterlands (also known as Steemmonsters) is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. You can start investing in or playing Splinterlands by clicking here.

Sort:  

Welcome back @rentmoney.

$trdo
!BEER
for you

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rentmoney!
@rentmoney will receive 0.06157013 TRDO & @eii will get 0.04104675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Welcome back!
Congrats on your one chest of 8 DEC! 🤣 I'm laughing with you. Seems you're in good spirits. Oh... about the penises... yeah... those are everywhere now... 😘@carrieallen

I hope they stop with the penis nonsense (there's a sentance I thought I would never have to type). I originally opened the topic on a PC with a group of people of all ages behind me .......

Welcome back and thanks for lending out the LoDs!

Thanks, whats up with @berniesanders posting that crap under your comment. Is it random or does he do it under all comments?

He is posting it automatic it seems. He must be protesting against steemit.

Random. Well, only on the steem blockchain. It's nothing you or anyone else did, aside from using this chain. If you use steempeak you can easily collapse comments. There's a little - in a circle to the top right of each one. 😘@carrieallen

Thanks for the info, I suspected as much.

Congratulations @rentmoney, your post successfully recieved 0.06157013 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@eii earned : 0.04104675 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62