(๐Ÿ˜)Beat Me In A Game Of Steem-Monsters And Win A Free Card(๐Ÿ˜)

in #splinterlands โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Steem-Monsters

This promo was allot of fun the last time we ran it so why not do it again. Beat me in a game of Steem-Monsters and I will send you a free rewards card.

Rules

  • One attempt per user.
  • Send @rentmoney a battle request
  • If I'm online I will accept the request
  • All games are to be played in the Silver league or below.
  • Promotion ends on June, 11th / 2019
  • If you win our battle you must post in the comment section saying so. Once you do this I will send you a free rewards card. If you lose, I will add you to my victims list below.
Rentmoney's VictimsCard Winners (Must Comment To Claim)
@rishi556
@nessos
@poyim
@steven-patrick

What is @steemmonsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Prize Money tournaments have started and thousands of Steem have already been given out. If you haven't yet, check out Steem-Monsters by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.

Some previous victims (& Winners) that may want to get their revenge: @faiyazmahmud / @poyim / @ninjamike / @reconnectnature / @shaidon / @primus / @bossstee/ @mendezand/ @steven-patrick/ @jacksartori/ @smhodler/ @mhossain/ @edithbdraw/ @gillianpearce .

Sort: ย 

Let me know when you are ready.

Ready when you are !

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I'm good to go. Challenge sent.

Silver or below league :)

Well done. I gotta level up my cards some more, but they get expensive.

Leveling can be hard on the pocket book. I have lots that still need to be leveled as well.

Good game.

Posted using Partiko iOS

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

This is a cool bot. Do you know who programmed it? How accurate is the data?

I think it was @holoz0r ???

Nah, it was holger80

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, thanks for the clarification.

Hi @rentmoney!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 123.325 STEEM
  • 84.641 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 434.740 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 24.491 SBD
  • 1.233 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 605.526 STEEM
  • 34.121 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 79.379 SBD

Total:

  • 3.059 STEEM
  • -53.655 SBD

Send the battle again if you want @reconnectnature.

I won't count the one where you fled / I will be on for the next 20 minutes or so.

Sry, I guess I completely missed that opportunity :(
Next time again :)

i wanna play again

Send the battle request when you are ready :)

Ahh fun contest! I will try and hit you up later. :)

I'm on at the moment, fire when ready !

I actually gotta go pick my kids up from school and go to work right now... :(

Posted using Partiko Android

@rentmoney Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

tried you in a challenge. if you aren't online, I'll try later

At least it was close... I am appropriately humbled.

It was a good one, I figured you were going to go with magic.

It was a good one,
I figured you were going
To go with magic.

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - rentmoney


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

!bookkeeping

Please use one of the following keywords after !bookkeeping:

drugwars steemmonsters magicdice steemslotgames steembet moonsteem

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67