More PMT Tokens for the 100k DEC game - (More tokens airdropped)

Since the initial token drop of about 900 PMT tokens we have had 19 new users start using Peakmonsters.com

  • I just sent you PMT tokens

STEEMPEAK POST.png

BIG PUSH TOMORROW?

Understandably most people sing up last moment ... it's a product of live tournaments.
And no tournament tomorrow has more people signed up but I expect the number to double or triple.
But just for fun if no more people signed up everyone would be gauranteed 300DEC just for logging in tomorrow.

NEXT TOKENS

I'm tagging them here so that they know they recieved their token and can sign up for the 100,000 DEC tournament which is in about half a day from now. Hopefully you see the token or see a notification and know to go join the tournament
https://steemmonsters.com/?p=tournament&id=7ed8f972430e051d8bbb17f928cc8d095fb472d4

@mytron
@thekillingqueen
@ezimedia
@sci-populi
@holdsoldgold
@miguelbaez
@theartistmsg
@rohop
@doctorcrypto
@bscrypto
@ganjafarmer69
@deathcloud
@axxa
@schach
@oguzhangazi
@pegarissimo
@comegetsome
@vicaaciv
@genesis05

WANT A TICKET FOR THE GAME?

I'll be heading to sleep soon BUT...
if you have never used peakmonsters before and want a ticket for the game... I suppose it's not too late. Go buy a card from the market (it's the same price and exact same market database as splinterlands)
Get $1 and then comment here. If i see a few I'll log in tomorrow morning and send out even more tokens.

NEXT TOURNAMENT??

What should be the qualifications of the next tournament?

  • Those who have used the market since this tournament
  • Those who have used the Rental Market
  • Those who have used the BID market
  • Those who write a post about Peakmonsters

SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT PEAKMONSTERS

Recently there's been lots of new players we'd love if it you'd mention why Peakmonsters is so important for the health of the game with stuff like:

  • Transaction Explorers
  • Bid markets
  • Game History Explorer
  • Rental Markets
  • Bulk transactions of all types
  • Loyalty rewards program
  • History of purchases
Sort:  

I have spent over a buck today but have spent more than that before using Peakmonsters, I want in! lol

Sent you a token hope you make it in time.

Thank You @peakmonsters I hope I can WIN in the Tournament Today....

I did not see my name on your list, but I do have 1 PMT In my Steem Engine wallet , maybe from the last tournament. Anyways I am all signed up and looking forward to your awesome tournament today @peakmonsters !! Upped and resteemed to help spread the word!👍👍👍😎👹

Likely from the first airdrop of 900+ users. This last one was just new users from the last week.

Oh ok, cool! I ended up winning 300 DEC today so it was fun, thanks!!🥰👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the wonderful resource, which greatly facilitated the process of buying and selling.

#spt #palnet #sct #actnearn #weedcash

Can you please give me a ticket for the game? I hope it is not too late. :-)

Are you a new user to peakmonsters?

Yes. I fulfilled the requirements.
Transfered to peakmonsters- 1.934 SBD
12 hours ago
sm_market_purchase:d62edb2a9749f99fb1275d03e191d6567c2d5735-0

sent

if I press "enter", the loading screen will always hang. is there something to consider?

Unfortunately it did not work. I tried to enter for half an hour, even though the token was in my wallet, it was always stuck in the loading screen.

I also missed this one :/ But there shall be more to come it seems @hansgans battlemode @peakmonsters i am glad to see you getting a new reason for me to actually buy cards on the Peakmonsters market i have usually only used it to sell in bulk. (a really missing native SM feature) and i tried the rentals a short timeframe, but ended up just buying the cards myself instead xD hope to see you all in the next tournament!

Congratulations @peakmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

БИЛЕТ ДЛЯ ИГРЫ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49