My today's quest #5

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Welcome back splinterland players who reads my posts, about my quest's.
My today's quest was - "Lyanna's Call - Win 5 ranked battles with the Earth Splinter".
sp3 qst.png

Honestly I don't like to play with Earth Splinter because im losing many games with that splinter I would rather prefer Fire Splinter or Death Splinter, but about this quest I used cards like Unicorn Mustang, Child of the forest, Goblin Thief and Biceratops because I winned games only with those cards.
sad11.jpg

As I got done my quest I got rewarded with 1 Legendary Potion Charge, what gives me more chance to get Legendary card from next reward.
sp1.png

Thanks for reading my daily "My today's quest" posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30