Sort:  

Mr Mullet, Unfortunately the game had been complete for more than 12 hours when you played. This is what was posted at the top of the post as of 9AM EST yesterday and you played around 10:45PM EST:
image.png

Also the rules are that you can only play once:
image.png

You rolled the dice 11 times! Aussieninja runs the dice bot and it uses his resource credits. He is generous enough to allow people free use his dice bot [Thank you Mr. Ninja] but spamming the dice bot 11 times is drain on his RC's. Go delegate 5 SP to his bot and I'll let you play again! Kidding,..but please read the rules and all info on the page before playing next time 😎 and no going beast mode on the dice!

Haha, oh hey, you're welcome!

My bad, i'm not much for following rules and when I do something I go hard. My bad.
I've delegated 15 steem to @rolld20 to make immense for what I've done. Should help cover the RC required for the bot.

Forgiveness please...

Haha as if a 20 got rolled from your comment 😭 All is good, im also not one for following rules so I can appreciate that.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 20.

Amazing! THANKS!

How do i get my pack?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70