More Quest Gold From My Lucky Golden Baby Unicorn

This is the third post detailing how my luck has greatly improved since I received a Golden Baby Unicorn in my quest rewards two weeks ago.

babyuni.PNG

Each post shows my daily quest rewards and the new gold foil cards I received. Here is today's.

Capture.JPG

I'm also receiving a higher number of Epic and Rare cards in addition to the Gold Foil Cards since the Golden Baby Unicorn joined my team.

Best of all, I just reached Gold League Tier 2 for the fist time since I started playing Splinterlands.

I can't wait to see what amazing rewards await me in my season rewards in a few hours. Come on my little bundle of luck, I could use a couple gold foil Legendary cards!

Sort:  

Congratulations @monster.farmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @monster.farmer!

You just got a 0.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61