You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The genius of @begonethot: Sneaking away my life in a 22-mana target practice battle

in #splinterlands5 years ago

You met me and my colleague, Andy. However, only I play SM. I have been trying to get him into it, but he has no motivation or time.

Sort:  

Okay well next time we see each other please introduce yourself as one of the top Steem Monster players in the world... and then I will not forget who you are!

LOL, you are funny. You are better than I am, and can easily be top 3 if you had more time to dedicate to the game.

Have you ever thought about delegating your account during the times that you are not availalble to play? I know a handful of the top accounts that are delegated accounts with a 50/50 split on DEC earnings and tournament prizes. Your SM can earn while you go on your awesome adventures throughout the world.

How do I delegate my account? Is there a way to do it that doesn't require having to trust the recipient with my posting key?

I know a handful of the top accounts that are delegated accounts with a 50/50 split on DEC earnings and tournament prizes.

I'd give the player 50%, 40% to me, and 10% to you if you find me someone August 9-18.

I replied to you in Discord so that I don't clutter your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60