You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY with SPLINTERLANDS AKA Steem Monsters!

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Thanks, you are an awesome player too. You are in the bucket of clever players where I have to change up my strategies to try to beat you.

I am looking forward to the guilds. All the new features have been great, so it should be exciting. Although I fear if all the Champion/Diamond level players unite without including the Gold/Silver/Bronze/Novice level players, then there will be a deeper segregation between the player groups. Let's see how it turns out thought. I have no clue what are the detail of the Guild feature.

I already belong to a guild called TeamPossible. We support and help each other through sharing knowledge, upvotes, and delegations. We were lending cards before the delegation feature was available so there is a lot of trust and respect within the group.

Sort:  

That sounds interesting! I can't wait to see what will be going on too! I'm excited about it though! That's awesome you all have been sending cards before delegation! Nice name too! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35