From Newbie to Champion. Stay with Masq in Splinterlands. Episode #6 [Passive Income]

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hi Splinters,

In this episode, I am going to share an idea of how you can get some cards or just a few extra dollars each month. The secret is...Brave Browser! By simply clicking on some adds that you might like, you can get around $4-5 dollars each month!

What you will need to do is download a brave browser, verify an uphold account. After using brave browser for a period of one month you will see that you earned some BAT. As most users don`t accept BAT in Splinterlands you can easily convert your BAT to ETH by using coinswitch or an alternative exchange.

This is what I managed to buy using only BAT that I earned for free!
PurchasedCards_ep6.PNG

Now, with an investment of ~$37 I can easily climb to Diamond 3 league and enjoy my sweet rewards :)

I hope this small tip can help you to boost your deck as well!

Kindly,
Masq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66