From Newbie to Champion. Stay with Masq in Splinterlands. Episode #4

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello, Splinters!

These last few days were slower for me. I was resisting quite a lot not to start the battles as my goal was to get the Capture Rate back to 90%+.

Two previous days I have had poor daily rewards, but today I got 550 DEC and I decided to prepare myself for the novice tournament.
NoviceTournamentPrep_ep4.PNG

I was quite impressed and happy to get the 19th place and 100 DEC on top!
19thPlace_ep4.PNG

Right now I decided to save some DEC for summoners and then buy the remaining cards for novice events. I believe, this is a good proof of how a new player can put a foot into the tournaments and start boosting the decks.

Wish all best of luck in upcoming tournaments! If you have some tips to share - please leave your comment!

Sincerely,
Masq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67