My weekly Splinterlands highlights #1 Touchy monsters 😤

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hi guys,

"It's Friday, I'm in love" 🎶🤩🎸

With this mood I decided to start to share some funny highlights of my @splinterlands battles.


Fire quarrel 🔥🔥

Exploding Dwarf in Equalizer rule set: NO WAY! See the whole match to appreciate the entity of devastation


Twins punches 👨🏻‍🤝‍👨🏽👊

Hey! What! Now.. Oh my.. Hell yeah.. No! Damn!


Are you shure to retaliate?😬🤦

Against some bad individuals is better to give up before making things worse!


OK that's all for this week! If appreciated I will come with more crazy content next fridays 😎😎

Thanks for reading, stay safe, cheers! 🍻


New to Splinterlands? Sign up and enjoy!

Sort:  

These are great gifs!

Man! Just the other day I had a totally epic battle that had me jumping up and down... and of course I can't remember what it was. 🤣 I may have also had a battle where I felt cheated... and for the first time, had the itching desire to 'throw the controller'. I didn't... but I felt it. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55