Sort:  

Thanks, @julisavio! :D

The Fantasy Story Contest is more of a fan fiction contest. I'm actually the official writer of all the lore for the Splinterlands. We're finishing putting the first book together now, which will be an Encyclopedia of the Splinters - 200 page hardcover with 100+ original images from our graphics team!

So as the Lore Master, it's my job to create this stuff :) I wouldn't feel right entering the fan Fantasy Story Contest when I have the unfair advantage of already knowing all the SplinterLore (and being on the team).

If you'd like to read some more of the short stories that I have shared so far, you can check out https://www.splinterlore.com/.

That will be the official page for SplinterLore. It's still being built by @CarrieAllen, so we haven't told many people about it yet.

ahhh, very nice, man!!! I dont know this thing. Excelent work

thank you and have a good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60