My beautiful place on Bitcoin.com Exchance tournament

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Greetings, people from @steemmonsters, @battlegames, @splinterlands and @steem-ace

I am making this post because i am very happy with my final position on this tournament

tournament_thumb.png

This tournament is for Silver League to be played with Untamed Cards only.
It is paid in Bitcoin Cash. These are the prizes:

premios.png

It was one of the best positions I achieved in a tournament. I was in that position:

posicao.png

As you can see, fourth place in the tournament and $ 10 won. It was the biggest amount I won in a tournament.

I thank all the participants and who made the tournament and good game to all !!

Thanks!!

Sort:  

Congrats on winning 4th place! Goos luck on the season-ending! ~@clove71

Wow, that's some achievement, Congratulations!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17