Pargentino's Splinterlands journal (29-10-2019)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Header.png

I almost was not able to write my blog today. I'm trying to install liberty-OS on my personal computer and it has some problems installing, so I picked a laptop to write my blog.
The daily quest today was very easy to deliver because today i got the fire quest. I kept playing for a bit longer to see how far i would come in the ranking. i was able to climb all the way up to about 1800 just 100 short of getting to gold III, but then dropping to just over 1600 again. it makes me believe that gold by the end of the season can be reached. so lets go for it. the value of my account looks good as well. I'm just $0,73 short of break even.
I hoop my computer will be up and running soon so that tomorrow i can make my blog on my computer again.
see you guys tomorrow.


Current stats.png

Invested : $10
Value off the cards owned : $7.93
Value off the dec i hold : $1.34
Value of pending card trades : $0.00
Total Value : $9.27
Current league : Silver I
Days played: 32


Daily profits.png

today i earned by

selling cards: 72 dec
winning games: 171 dec
trading tokens: 70 dec
Total 313 dec


Daily quest reward.png

Nothing special I sold it for a little bit of trading leverage.

Knipsel.JPG


if you like my work please let me know.
if you want to support me and want to start playing Splinterlands for yourself feel free to use my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=hstafford

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66