You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Battle Recaps with DEC Giveaway

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Oh... you also need bait, but once you catch/buy your first fish, it is possible to use fish-guts as bait (or any animal guts for that matter), so we don't ask that players add bait to their hooks after the first time. It is assumed that we always keep a little bit for bait for the next catch. Essentially, once you complete the fishing pole and put bait on it, it can be used indefinitely.

Sort:  

Okay, do I just join in a current post or wait for a new one?

Okay, do I just
Join in a current post or
Wait for a new one?

                 - stever82


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Start immediately. Just tell us where you are starting from and the 3 actions you wish to do.
You can post on either blockchain or on BOTH if you like. I'm duplicating everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72