You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Strategies: A Review of the Replacement Reward Cards

in #splinterlands5 years ago

I'd expect Lord A. to be more expensive than Prince Rennin one day. It's such a vital card once you get to intermediate level. (At least if there's no decent replacement or ruleset change against him.) Mine is level 3 and my Mushroom seer is lvl 7. That should suffice for my goals. I don't use the other soon-OOP cards.
Of the new cards I only want the chicken. 🐔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'd expect Lord A. to be more expensive than Prince Rennin one day.

Possibly, but it depends what is introduced later to replace these other cards. Several are on 70%+ printed now and those will be the next wave of OOP's we get in a few months.

These new cards to me, seem a little weaker than what is being phased out, a lot weaker when compared to Lord A.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56