Daily Quest

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Screenshot_20190429-062328.jpg

So seed germinator drive is over for splinterlands, now it is time to wait for the goodies to arrive at the tron wallet which will be before June I believe which seems an awful long time for wait for rewards, anyway here is my daily rewards and there is nothing surprising but more cards to go in to heap.

Sort:  

Not bad for a daily. Glad to see you finally hit diamond!

Did you get in on the Seed Germinator, I chose not too, I just didn't want to go through the effort. I was confused why they wouldn't have a STEEM option for the OG supporters. Guess I will be buying some on the market as soon as they hit and I the price tanks, before it goes up again.

Yes I did get in with some tron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97