You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ SPLINTERLANDS SEASON IS ENDING IN 24 HOURS SO START PLAYING!

Yesterday I was burned during my daily quest. I guess I am just a little bit too high in the league for my deck. Was forced to play the daily battle in Diamond III with Fire, well it took me 49 battles to complete it!
Just ran into players with maxed out legendaries, Monster of lvl 8 and higher. So I didn't had a chance in most games with my summoners at lvl 5.

Will try to complete my daily today and let my ECR regenerate for next season!
All my quest are posted via my seconday account @fcb.spt! So if you do want to see a player struggling with SM, feel free to follow it!

Just one last question: Why aren't you using the SPT tag in the Steemmonsters posts? This will earn you some SPT. I also would include the battle tag.

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

I had no idea about that token! Thanks for the heads up man! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45