Splinterlands - Weekly Theme Challenge - GELATINOUS CUBE

Create a post sharing a video of one of your battles using GELATINOUS CUBE

battle.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=be8eaab34c06d1f437688b14b5293dc6e9a808eb&ref=fieryfootprints

Explain your line up. Why did you use certain monsters in specific places?

Back to basics Rise of commons Mana 28

GOBLIN MECH- strong tank
GELATINOUS CUBE- a lot of health( protects my other units)
PRISMATIC ENERGY- a lot of health, decent magic, magic reflect
CREEPING OOZE- slow

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?
My strategy worked well this time. So I wouldn't change anything.

Do you use GELATINOUS CUBE often? Why or why not?

I almost never use this card because it doesn't have any attack. Maybe I should use it more often.

Sort:  

Hey there!
I'd LOVE to see MORE in your posts.
Would you have come across this post and thought, "OMG. I should play that game?"

I feel like you would say no. This post isn't exciting. The point of our Share Your Post Challenges is to get others excited. I DID give you a tiny upvote THIS TIME, but I'll need more 'wow factor' to upvote you again.
🥰@carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25