Splinterlands brawl & daily quest rewards 12.05.21 - Gold I, Dragon

With just over two days left in the season, it looks like I'll be entering the Diamond III league this time after all. For the first three battles in the daily quest I entered the Gold I league, and with the next two wins I made good progress towards my goal and received the following rewards:

Among other things, I continue to participate in the Guild Brawl, and today again got a very funny opponent. I made a bet on MANTICORE and SPIRIT OF THE FOREST, and it turned out that way. Just a killer comibnation.


Watch on Splinterlands

No time left for the game today, so I'll continue the battles tomorrow :)


@NoiseCash | @Torum | @Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79