Splinterland reward yeilded 11450 DEC (SM never gets old)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Splinterlands Daily Quest, Shocking Reward

I've been back to playing Steem Monsters regularly over the last 7 days. It seems to me that the rewards have been better than usual. maybe I've just been lucky I don't know?

steemmm.png

Today I flipped over a DEC reward of 11,450, it must be a record? I've never seen anything close to that! I also got Corrupted Pegasus yesterday and a few golds earlier this week. Hopefully, my luck keeps on giving! lol :)

today.png

I've been playing Splinterlands for almost two years and although I've taken time away from the game, something keeps drawing me back. It's like it never gets old.

Cybz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89