You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Guide: Playing Level One (1) Cards

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Thanks for the strategy tips for new players!!! I am not good at bronze-silver,etc. leagues- only my maxed cards! LOL! Thank you for these tips- I love these kids of posts for new players!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for putting the idea out there! I enjoy doing these but often lack direction so it’s nice to have such an enthusiastic motivator like you to nudge me from time to time. 😁

Also, Thank you for directing me to resources! I love having the flare to play with.

Your post was great! I shared it everywhere for new players! I think these kind of helpful posts are awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50