Why splinterlands gaming platform is better than other gaming platform?

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemains

Wishing you very lovely weekend with gaming platform #splinterlands
Thumbnail_1581192706939.jpg
I am the part of splinterlands gaming platform near about one month. Since then I am continuously playing more battle try to understand its rule and rewarding system. Before splinterlands gaming platform I used to play super Mario sometime pubg Contra game and temple run all these among gaming platform I found splinterlands gaming platform more potential and useful due to its rewarding system along with DEC earning and related steem blockchain.
In previous two day's I involved so many activities. Today I am going to share it.
IMG_20200209_012509.jpgIMG_20200209_012454.jpg

  • Reaching maximum rating 1868
  • 73 cards as Reward just completing 2 season
  • Increased total won quantity 627
  • Purchase two cards Biceratops and Thunderbird worth $0.966 . One paid by #steem and second is paid by #DEC
    Above activities is related steem blockchain gaming platform splinterlands.

why splinterlands gaming platform is better than other?

To be honest I am giving my maximum time to splinterlands gaming platform because this platform is related steem blockchain and steem blockchain is a social media platform that is multiplying my investment. Whether others gaming platform are not returning single penny on the return of your hard work. My believe is with steem and I trust blindly on stee m blockchain' s gaming platform splinterlands.
IMG_ypgwyf.gif

comparison with other gaming platform

IMG_ofr2sb.gif
When we talk about others gaming platform and make comparison then I found just wasting of the time and of course money that is we use as data recharges. I spent so many hours for super Mario, pubg, temple run, Contra but I never found a single penny in return that is why I used to say a splinterlands gaming platform is the best option.
Although there is some mental satisfaction to get victory but what is the value of our time cost? So I decided to work and give more time to splinterlands gaming platform. Now slowly and slowly I am understanding its rules, regulation and rewarding system that is why my winning percentage is going up and I am very satisfied with my performance.

future plans for splinterlands gaming platform

This time I am on silver|| level. My optimistic view is strong and hopping just finishing third season I able to reach 1900 to 2199 rating that will be enough to take me Gold lavel Almost 6 days to go to complete this season, I try to maintain my resource and playing more battle. I am trying to buy some more useful cards, so that I can increase my winning battle.
Beside it, one thing is more important that I am continuously sнαяιηg мү sρℓιηтεяℓαη∂s gαмιηg ρσsт ση σтнεя sσcιαℓ мε∂ια sσ тнαт ι cαη мαкε ιт мσяε vιsιвℓε and on boarding some people in this gaming platform.

For more information about this gaming platform please check out original #splinterlands post here

Declaimer- all d photographs and images are not mine, taken from gaming platform splinterlands website here

22-40-14-2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71