My first Splinterlands weekly challenge/ theme Brownie

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear gamelovers!

Thumbnail_1579800836155.jpgs
This is my first weekly challenge of splinterlands game, which I am sharing with you.
It has been 13 days since I joined the SplinterLands game, ie on 9 January I joined the Splinterlands game. Since then, I am learning something while playing continuously. Although in first week most of the losses suffered initially due to being a novice, the win percentage increased as the game progressed. I paid more attention to the way we have to choose our team, which card to put forward, who we can play with and how many mana we can start our game with. Due to which I am winning more and more games today. Really great fun playing splinterlands rather than other games. I think this is the best game related Steem blockchain. Without making any delay let me get into this weekly challenge.
6 hour before I started to play splinterlands game and one continuously 7 times with different MANA. It was a 15 Mana game in which I prefer to play with fire splinter.
IMG_20200123_224537.jpg
Choosing this batting line up was little bit troubling for me because it was just 15 mana what it was great faith with fire splinter specially living lava and two other supporting card goblin fireballer & serpentine spy going with fire splinter was faith with them and almost I won maximum game with them.

My winning combination for today-

-1

Living Lava.png
LIVING LAVA
This was my first choice to put front this card it ability to defence and attacking capability. I almost shock seeing the capability of this card. I feel little bit comfortable situation with this card, hoping 90% win chance.

-2

Serpentine Spy.png

SERPENTINE SPY is my favourite attacking card who is almost makes maximum attack on the enemy's team.although its card value is very low but performances superb that is why I prefer to choose it first for my second position in team management.

-3

Goblin Fireballer.png
GOBLIN FIREBALLER
This is my third favourite card which I placed on 3rd position for this battle. I am satisfied with its performance under the very low mana. I think it is best combination towards fire splinter in a low MANA situation.
Meanwhile I played total 738 battles and I able to win 332 along with winning 12 cards.

Now let's talk about BROWNIE

I think there is some cards that changes the course of game. I prefer to play with fire splinter and earth splinter most. With it I feel relax. Choosing playing one always be difficult task. We have to watch out team combination according to mana. Putting cards wisely in a row is increase the chances of win. Meanwhile I able to 1 12 cards within 12 days. This is fantastic start for me in steem blockchain related game. What ever the value of these cards it does not matter just I want to continue with this game. here is my card list.
IMG_20200123_224414.jpg
Even we can learn so many things from the opponent. In other words we can say that more game more learning.when we talk about experience about this game really it was encouraging at enthusiastic game for me related steem blockchain.

Looking for more information about this weekly challenge and game, then see this post from splinterlands- HERE

Join splinterlands gaming platform for wonderful experience
22-40-14-2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Declaimer- all d photographs and images are not mine, taken from gaming platform splinterlands website here

Sort:  

@certain, Good to see that you've joined Splinterlands 👾 Game. And after going through from this post i can say that you are putting lot of efforts in exploring Splinterlands 👾 Ecosystem. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the Splinterlands!
I'm so glad you're getting the hang of it!
This week the challenge was to USE the Brownie and SHARE a link to your battle.
Because you still wrote about Splinterlands AND shared it to Twitter I still gave ya the upvote. But next week, try to play a battle WITH the Challenge suggestion.
Have fun!
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66