Gold Steemmonster Card Giveaway

Screenshot (73).png

Today I have decided to give away a GOLD Grumpy Dwarf. The reason why is Ive gotten a lot of good cards from packs recently and wanted to give back to the community. To enter leave a comment below with your favorite splinter and why its your favorite.

Winner will be chosen by steem comment picker.

Winner will be announced when 10 people enter and the draw. No follow or upvote is required.

Sort:  

My most favorite team is Earth , casue it has many healers + it becomes tremendous when get buffs from reynn ...

And second is Life Team ...

Death, as its my most levelled. Otherwise earth due to the crazy amount of heals.

Water Splinter is my favorite! its the first team I was able to mostly max up in Alpha when Steem Monsters first started , plus I am a Pisces so naturally I was Attracted to the Water Splinter! 🐟💧💧💧👹 Upped and resteemd

Congratulations @ceptocide555! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I play most of my battles with fire splinter. He is my favourite because he gives +1 damage to my melee atackers

Earth splinter here

Axeman you are the winner. Card is being sent over. All i ask is if you can leave a comment saying you recived the card so people know the giveaways are legit. Thanks

Sure thing! Thank you! Cards received in due course

Pretty much like Dragons splinter with Selenia )

Winner will be picked tomorrow morning. Was looking for 10 people to enter but I do not think anyone else will enter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65