Splinterlands Quick Start Guide

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Quick Start Guide.png

Got friends ready to play?

Want an easy way to show them the way?

This (may) be it!

In less than two minutes anyone could be battling!

They may not win... but... they'll be battling!


image.png

💛

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below to check out our special LORE site... for all things nerdy! Yay!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? 👉ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.
Sort:  

Hey! I am having a giveaway on my channel, only a few hours left to leave your username!

Everyone wins something! Top prizes are good!

Nice.. I resteem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36