You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Splinterlands. Undead Minotaur. Share Your Battle.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello! I'm so glad you and your family are healthy and safe.

And I'm sorry I didn't get to this until now. I totally missed it!

Nice battle. I think using him in reverse speed is pretty good... as 3 isn't super fast. Weird that your opponent went with the Serpent in front.

Sort:  

It's not a big deal that you missed it.
I can see that @splinterlands was off for two days. Others posts was not also curated.
Everyone has problems.I'm so happpy that you're back and also thanks for curating my post.
At first I used to submit posts just for earning. But, now I also got some viewers who like my battle and I also love to share my battles with them. I send my battle links to them in discord. Some of them are also thinking to start playing. They're just waiting to buy the starter pack.
At last. Thanks @carrieallen and @splinterlands for giving us a awesome game also entertaining way of earning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33