You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Weekly Challenge - Theme: Serpent of Eld

in #splinterlands4 years ago

That may have been the fastest battle I've ever seen. 🤣
And poor Darth... also trying to get a good battle for the challenge.

Honestly, I was surprised to see your level 1 dodge his level 5. I think that ONE time it did it made all the difference.
Nice post! Thanks for sharing it!

Sort:  

Hi @carrieallen, Thank you for the curation.

Yes, it's one of the shortest battles considering the low MANA cap.

I think the Albatross made the difference here and also Darth's second card wasn't participating in the battle and earthquake made it die even before it could attack.

Overall, a satisfied battle to defeat a level 5 card, but as I said, Albatross was crucial here.

Thanks again for the curation, Have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70