New Tournaments Posted! [May 14th - 18th]

in #splinterlands5 years ago

POST_Template.png

New tournaments have been posted, see you on the battlefield!

Prizes:

TourneyRewards4.png

  • Booster Packs
  • Legendary Black Dragon
  • Enchanted Pixie
  • Elven Cutthroat
  • Cocatrice
  • 2000+ BATTLE Tokens

Tournament Schedule

  • Tuesday, May 14 - 2:00PM EST - Daily Booster Pack - Silver League
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 1:00PM EST - Daily Booster Pack - Bronze League
  • Thursday, May 16 - 2:00PM EST - Daily Booster Pack - Silver League
  • Saturday, May 18 - 11:00AM EST - Saturday Morning Cartoons - Bronze League

Thanks for supporting Battle Games tournaments!

See you on the field.

Discord I Steempeak I Battle Squad I Delegation I DEX

Sort:  

Thank you for the tournament!

You are most welcome, thanks for the support!

👹👾 Ooooh, stoked to see more tournaments added I was so busy last week I missed some @battlegames ! looking forward to the end of month draw such awesome prizes even the Black Dragon would be awesome to add to mine currently at level 3 ! upped and resteemed! 🙋👹👺👾

Thanks @karenmckersie, best of luck in this weeks tourneys!

Thanks, all signed up for today's at 11am, fingers crossed!!👍👌👹

I wish I could play in more of these tournaments...unfortunately they are not time zone friendly to me these days. That's ok though, because I have my 1k battle tokens!

Hey @eatmyshorts, I hate to hear that! What part of the world are you in??

haha of course! But which one?!?

i am a BIG FAN of Tourneys and Steemmoster Prizes. Thank You @battlegames for making it so much FUN !

Awesome! Glad you're having fun with the game and the tourneys, That's what it's all about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51