Where was this Card Hiding?

in #splinterlands4 years ago

image.png

Legendary Gold Foil Cards are the cream of the crop of Reward Cards so they are quite sought after as well as quite pricey. But I haven't been very keen on them. Yes, I do like to get them from Reward Chests but I will much rather just sell them than build a Max Gold Foil Legendary Card. So it was quite the surprise for me when I just found this Gold Foil Kraken just lying in my Deck as I honestly don't remember getting this card.

image.png

Now I do like to collect Gold Foil Common and Rare Cards so I am currently selling this beauty on the Market at 67.5 USD which is like 1.5 USD less from the market price. So if anybody is interested in having this card please buy it as I will be buying more Gold FOils from the DEC I receive from the Sale.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 94.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 94.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95