Splinterlands Card Giveaway

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Purple and Black Simple Technology Keynote Presentation.jpg

It has been a long long time since I did any Giveaway so here I am doing a Splinterlands Card Giveaway. For this Giveaway, I will be giving out One Air Elemental which is a Ranged Epic Monster from the Light Splinter. This is a quite convenient card and a card that I use regularly in my Light Splinter battles. As you can see from the thumbnail itself it has 2 Ranged Attack Power with 6 Speed of Attack and 5 Health Points to start with but at it's Max it will have 4 Attack Power with 6 Speed of Attack and 7 Health Points plus a Bonus Ability of Dodge which has an increased chance of evading Melee or Ranged attacks. So yeah this is a pretty good Monster to add to your collection.

image.png

The reason I am doing this Giveaway is pretty simple, I just bought a Maxed out Alpha Air Elemental Card so rather than selling my other Card on the Market I just felt like giving it to anyone who needs it. So the next question should be how you can participate in this Giveaway and I have to say it's pretty simple. You just comment in this Post that ** I want the Card** and you are up for the Giveaway. I will announce the winner 7 days from today and send the winners the cards.

image.png

Sort:  

Count me in for the Air Elemental

I want the Card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68