My Splinterlands Daily Rewards Diary

in #splinterlands4 years ago

army1.png

(7th Apr)

Hello again... Eight more days to end season. I still at Gold II league.

77.png

My quest today is to win 5 battles using Dragon splinters. For now I don't have any dragon monsters. But I completed this quest very fast with 5 streak wins... yeahhh...

5win.jpg

Before claim my reward I try to win more battle to up league, but no luck 😀..

7777.png

Here is my rewards today, sad but true 😂.. no cards only potions and DEC. I hope tomorrow with the potions I can get a good cards.


Join me in the battle. Lets win the battles !!!
army2.png

Sort:  

Okay, we upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thanks to vote @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81