Added to the lease market | Maxed Javelin, Ruler level 2, GF Haunted Spirit level 6 and a Elven level 4,3,2

Lease cards tuesday 20 header.png


Adding some more rentals every day

Yesterday I added these cards to the lease market and some days before these cards were added already. Some of the first cards I rented out are still on my main account @anouk.nox, they will be moved to this account @anouk.nox.spt once they are back after the rental period ended. Not to forget a few of the legendary cards from the Winds of Change collection are in the list as well click. I sold the green ones though..

Are you already using the rental market on Peakmonsters? Have a look, maybe there's something out there in the rental market for you!

~Anouk

Sort:  

Gotta to try using this account to create a comment before the HF21, Lol. You're going to let all the monsters playing by someone else and I hope that cards will soon bring you a passive income too.

Oh HF21, shit I almost forgot :) lol... Well eventually that may be a good idea haha.. letting others play.. but we'll see.. check my post about invite for instructions to create that account ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44