Splinterlands Experiment - From Zero to Hero - CCV

in #splinterlands3 years ago

image.png


Hello,

We still have 2 days until the end of the season and I'm still on Diamond I. I hope I can at least get up to CL III to get more and maybe better rewards.

Again the rewards weren't the best and sometimes I think it's not worth playing, but I want to keep building my deck without putting in more money. It will be difficult, that is for sure.

I have to see how the others do it in order to have a normal ROI here. If DEC is sold, put in the pool or cards are still bought there.

I still have 83 Untamed Packs to open and will do this slowly when I collect the needed Potions.

If someone gave me a good price, I would sell all the cards.

One day my goal is to have a good deck that I can sell to an investor.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 50000 Hive. If you are interested, please contact me.

Until next time!

Hallo,

wir haben noch 2 Tage bis zur Saison Ende und ich stecke noch bei Diamond I. Ich hoffe ich kann noch auf CL III zumindest hochkommen um mehr und vielleicht so bessere Rewards zu bekommen.

Die Rewards waren wieder nicht die besten und manchmal denke ich, dass es sich nicht lohnt zu spielen, aber ich möchte mein Deck weiterhin aufbauen, ohne mehr Geld reinzustecken. Das wird schwer sein.

Ich muss sehen wie es die anderen es machen um hier ein normales ROI zu haben. Wird DEC verkauft, in Pool gesteckt oder da werden weiterhin Karten gekauft.

Ich habe noch 83 Untamed Packs zu öffnen und werde dieses langsam machen wenn ich die benötigte Potions sammle.

Wenn mir jemand einen guten Preis gibt, würde ich alle Karten verkaufen.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 50000 Hive verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.

Bis demnächst!


If you would like to play the game, give it a try at splinterlands.

Deisgn by @mrgodby


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83