You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY with SPLINTERLANDS AKA Steem Monsters!

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Hey men for complete 1 year with steemmonster thats really one long. Congrats for that.Also i am seeing you meet with so many people You are so cute you tried to mention all people name I just love That matter.You are so cute.Thanks mem. Also keep doing Good like that.
Hey mem here my gif entry for your this contest. I dont know so good gif making like you.I just wish that i want to join your contest thats why i participate. And i tried my best Mem.Thanks for held This conteset here my gif
j3n4fU8fnMwsSaMGD5.gif
Thanks again Mem @clove71 Also have a nice day..Mem..
♥♥♥♥

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks! A booster pack was just sent to you! I love this and will definitely be using it! Awesome job! :-) Make sure to join us all in Discord or Telegram sometime! https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj or Telegram: https://t.me/splinterlands

Thank you so much...Mem.I am glad you like it...
Love your mentality... and I am already in server Thanks for invite.
Thanks mem.Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70