Splinterlands Twitter poll!

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Time for Steemians to show the power of a real community again? :)

Let's see if this is is possible with only 3 hours left to go! :popcorn:

Link to Tweet go go go! :D


Let me know in the comments if you voted for Splinterlands so I can thank you for your time and community effort!

Gonna give this post a small boost since time is of the essence. :D

Sort:  

Done! 💪
'Scuse me for the shite screenie. Trying out a new browser, etc. Not quite used to it yet.

Screenshot_20200128111245_Brave.jpg

No brainer!

Screen Shot 2020-01-28 at 8.38.09 pm.png

I never thought id leave a like on any Tron related tweet.
Ill have to wash afterwards.

Gave my support. You should retweet it. I follow you and didn't see it. Nevermind, I see that you rewteeted it in the image. My twitter just isn't showing stuff from you.

Its Done

Top notch!

a win would sure be nice! lets gooo
voteddd.png

Getting real close, haha!

Hi
I have done it. Love this splinterlands ❤️

vpqk6z.jpg

I voted yesterday, it seems that this time we couldn't win maybe due to twitter bots.

f7wdy6.jpg

Now imagine if those votes occurred on Steem people could easily check the blockchain to see if it's real users or not. :)

I hope in the future people will notice the huge potential of our blockchain. Time will tell! 🙃

Plz follow me im a new user plz help me

Yep all of a sudden within minutes they got like 400 votes, ridiculous, lol.

haha. Just saw that.
Thats when you deal with TRON. The "bot blockchain".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71