You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands end of season $$$ wrap up

in #splinterlands5 years ago

ooo, now I know who to butter up if I ever do #creativecoin post :)

It is a lot of work, but I've had the time and not the money of late so worth it for me. That could all change soon though :)

Sort:  

Muhahahaha - I definitely like butter :D

But as funny as that is, there's some truth in it: this whole Tribe thing kind of changes the dynamic of who's a 'wealthy' account and who is not :D We all have a chance to be a whale 'somewhere' now. I noticed you are doing great at SPORTStalk, which is awesome :-)

Totally the case! I see lots of my network who haven't dipped into the tribes at all and are wondering where everyone has gone. It's time to pick a few, buy a little (or a lot and be a whale) and get in on the action :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84