SHARE YOUR BATTLE - NECTAR QUEEN

in #splinterlands4 years ago

1.png

splinterlands post


Hello friends, this post is my participation in this week's share your battle. The card chosen was Nectar Queen.
#splinterlands-br


  • Why did I use these cards?

    • I like this card because it has great status for a big card and the fly ability when activated can win the round I usually use it with a healer which makes the nectar queen stay longer in battle.
  • Did your strategy work?

    • In this battle my team was much superior compared to my opponent's choices causing their monsters to fall quickly but there was time for the nectar queen to receive healing.
  • Do you use the Nectar Queen?

    • Yes whenever possible, depending on available mana and some rules have battles that I use only the nectar queen or nectar queen plus a debuff card.

Nectar Queen Game


01.gif


NECTAR QUEEN

Unlike most queen bees, Nectar Queens like to get out of the nest and get their Proboscis dirty. Fortunately, you can hear one coming long before it reaches you. Unfortunately, they have a real taste for blood.

barra 2.png

Battle Details

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=a99636942bc8957e6e50a80a3836afaf48b5839e&ref=abdias101

bd1.png

bd2.png

As you can see above the battle result is missing some information because it is being updated and I already say that it is getting beautiful.

barra 2.png

Follow me @abdias101

Splinterlands user abdias101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76