You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters /splinterland - Another xmasgift? 😁

I'd love to go from 1900 to 2400 too! But alas, I always somehow get beat as I come closer to 2200. I think my cards are not good enough! CONGRATULATIONS on your wonderful successive wins! Thanks for sharing your reward cards. Those are all great cards!!!
Today is a bit easier day than previous days, I think I will attempt to raise my rating a bit with the little extra time I have because the season is ending. But I still have preparations for tomorrow... I am hosting an after- Christmas Get-together here at home tomorrow!
Take care, my dear and sweet friend @saffisara 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Thank you very much 🙏😊
Yes it was a good day to play as I never do this good this fast in normal case.
I fight like crazy and I win small and loose big most of the time 🙈 and get soo frustrated... Lol
But I guess not giving up is the key, and I know what you mean by always getting beat close to 2200.
I just talked to @c0ff33a and we both feel like hitting a Wall at every new level, he was at 2499 sooo close to 2500 gold 1 but dropped to 2350... Soo frustrated.

I always take a break if I loose to much and then try again later and play some, then take a break again... Usually works.
I hope you reach your goal 😉👍 and with right stragety you can make it with your cards... Belive 😉 I dooo.. Lol

Have a wonderful evening and good luck on your party, hope you have a Great time. 🌹🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48