Selling 155 Splinter Cards and Drugwars Account

in #splinterland5 years ago

I want to sell all my splinter cards without delay and going through the market.
Untitled.png

image.png

Offer me a price.
To view my collections, kindly visit https://peakmonsters.com/@seyiodus/collection


I am also selling my Drugwars accounts. Let me know if you are interested in any of them.

1st account
image.png

2nd account
image.png

3rd account
image.png

You can send a spy to confirm the accounts and I will reply to you to be sure.

You can get to me on discord: Altruistic Seyiodus#0314
I won't be asking for a high amount for any of the accounts and the card collections so you can try it out if you are really interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77