You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters /splinterland - Another xmasgift? 😁

Way to go haha! Im hoping to make it into Champions league this season, Just made it to Diamond recently so Fingers crossed, I have 2 days lol!!Best of luck to you, See you on the Battlefield! 👹🚀💯 upped and resteemed💯

Sort:  

Why Thank you pretty Lady 😉🙏😉
I wish I could get to Diamond to at some point, I was up there a few Times in my beginning here but then I had a big break and got to Diamond 2 and then it just haven't got my way... Lol
But for now Diamond is a good goal, next Will be Diamond 2 and then 1 😁.. Baby steps... Lol

bitmoji-20191228114952.png

I hope you reach your goal and I BELIVE you Will... You kick many butts in that game... Lol

🥂Cheers🥂 to reaching goals... And just cause the taste is good to 😂 Hahahaha

Se you on the battlefield 👈🦹‍♂️🤺😁 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35