You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters : Find out about my mistakes

in #splinterlads5 years ago

Yes, that's true.. I was let you win those battles, but i was angry on you that time. I didn't want to lose, because you know i was at the 3rd place & you were at 4th place. But since you said, i did it in against my wish. And after this battle, i lost some other battles and lost around 100 ratings... 😠
And i was so angry on you that time.. I know there was no fault of you in next battles where i lose, but it seemed to me 'I lost my momentum in that battle'.😠

You may remember, i was keep losing after that battles. You said me to stop playing, but i didn't because i was angry on you. 😑

Now, i want to say something to SM players. "My intention was not to cheating others! I couldn't understand it could be cheating or something like that. 😔 Since, this mistake was done by me I apologize to all of you, 🙏 and i can make sure that, We won't do any kind of mistakes in future
Thanks for reading. Enjoy the game, happy battling. 🙃

Sort:  

Nice conclusion @faiyazmahmud 😉 I should've known it.. if you are losing to a player then you'll kee playing until you win again 😂😁 see.. you play it emotionally at that time.
So.. next time things like this happens between you two.. I'll ground you at the bathroom.. no steemmonsters playing for an hour! Got that 😜

Haha.. i will obey your order.. after all you are our captain. 😉

You are a great player and you do not deserve so much negativity for such a small mistake.
I know how hard it is gain momentum on the last day of the season. Try to ignore the haters and just kick ass and have fun on the battle field.

Yes.. It's time to look forward! 😎

Okay bro, I'm sorry, i know that you couldn't come to the top 10 for those battle but you have a chance, all card, strategy and luck so if you want, you can do it at any time but but one thing we should be kept in mind "no more surrender from today in battlefield" happy battling bro good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Oops! It's okay bro.. @hossainbd don't cry, i forgave you. 😜

I know you won't ever do anything like that again @faiyazmahmud! Its great to see you understanding things and accepting responsibility. If you do that in your life, you will find that you will go very far and have much success! Great job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58