Poker party

in #spl6 years ago (edited)

DQmZERrc6cebBDN9F7A2saTooKsp636DcCgguwF6bncWtvR_1680x8400.png

Today is as special as seeing a loved one grow up on his birthday. LUCKSACKS is not only a growing family, it is also a place where we often experience adrenaline and sometimes even become judges when it comes to valuing a poker hand. Many of us will sometimes say. "Wow, this hand is very good", so I'll play it! giving us the sensation of seeing the future when in reality the hand advances in such a way that it can defend itself to the death ... In my particular case, I have not seen these sensations as pleasant in STEEMIT as in Lucksacks Poker Leagues. giving me a great passion for this website. because it not only amuses me Yes, it is not that I keep my mind in calculations of very interesting probabilities. Now I'm going to share some of my most emblematic hands last week ...

poker1.png

poker2.png

poker3.png

poker5.png
poker6.png

My thanks to all the players "except those who play with very bad cards and they eliminate me from the tournaments" :).
On the other hand.
Thanks to @tuck-fheman for being the father of this beautiful reality.
Thanks to @michaelluchies (Hoodish) for being responsible for SPL and the funds for the freeroll.
Thanks also to @ats-david for supporting this project and many others...
and of course thanks to Missy. @bethalea for being the most attentive person in the world and for its confines even the Discord and the one that guides me in several of my questions. which by the way have been many :).

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LUCKSACKS

Sort:  

You hit quads 5 times last week? Im lucky if I hit that hand once in a week.

Yazp = Hacker!! Lol JK bro, always fun playing with you!

-loquedog21

I'll add that to the notes, when the board pairs and yazp bets I'll fold!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74