@spl trail account.

in #spl6 years ago

Greeting's Steemian's

This is an account that has been exchanged through a couple people. I, @futuremind now own it. How it came to be mine, is a funny story, but basically people tried it out, became bored, and kept passing it along. Now it's mine and I am going to put it to good use.

I have no desire to generate any profit with this account. That is not my intentions here. I look to make profit and quality blogs with my primary account.

The primary purpose of this account is to help members of spl in two ways.

  • 1.) Help them maintain active votes with @spl

  • 2.) Gain some curation rewards from the trail while doing so.

Sure you could just follow @spl on steemauto in the fanbase section and pretty much achieve the same result, but there is a chance I can help some of the smaller accounts get better curation by tweaking the vote times between the users. As long as everyone cooperates, the smaller accounts should get better rewards.

So I will experiment around a bit.

I will ask if you have 500 SP or more, trail at 2 minute wait time.

Anyone below 500, trail at 0 wait time.

This will help ensure that the smaller accounts soak up better curation for their votes.

By default, the trail is set to vote after 30 minutes of post creation, and my main account @futuremind will be following this trail at 2 minute wait time.

I also intend to utilize the trail to upvote poker promotion posts for hosts.

This will be the ONLY two uses of the votes. @spl posts, and tournament host posts.

I will check regularly in poker post promotion of the discord to manually curate those posts, but I ask that you DM me the post links as well, because the only account this is set to autovote is @spl.

I think I have pretty much covered all bases here. If there are any suggestions, complaints, concerns, ect… Drop them in the comments.

Thank you,
Much love,
@futuremind.

Sort:  

Have added my account to the list....Thanks!

Awesome bro! I'm happy to help. It will be nice if we can boost this list big enough to maximize support for @spl, while also bringing in nice curation for the members!

then I can not join, as a minimum requirement 500 SP is needed?

No minimum SP is needed. We are just asking that any users over 500 set their vote time to 2 minutes to help smaller accounts gain better curation. If you are under 500 , you can simply set your vote at a fixed rate of 100 percent, with a 0 wait time for vote cast. This means you will vote as soon as the trail is triggered, and when the larger accounts vote, you will soak up better curation.

How to join this trail? And will i be able to upvote other posts too?

I see you figured out how to follow the trail. Sorry I missed your comment until now. By following the trail, your account will autovote anything posted by @spl, and poker promotion posts for hosts will also be manually upvoted by this account. At this time the use of votes is not very high, maybe 2-4 posts max per day, some days as little as one post.

Thank you for following the trail and helping support @spl!

really inspirable.

Thank you, maybe you will consider following the trail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27