[Notice] Steem Poker League Cash Out Changes

in #spl6 years ago

Untitled-Project.png

Cash Outs

As previously mentioned to all players in our Chat, we are changing from a weekly to a monthly cash out effective immediately. The last weekly payout went out just a few moments ago and the next will take place on July 1st, 2018.

Rush Cash Out requests are still available Daily!

Have Fun!

Tuck

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

How can I be part of your member... And what exactly is your group about

Go to lucksacks.com and the discord chat for more info if interested.

It's about Poker. And don't touch my member.

Sounds good. I am ready to participate in a little free roll action. Once I start getting a bit more steem I will do some of the other tourneys as well.

Wow, what a timing, I just got all my SBD´s out, right on time to see this update!

I agree with this, it makes more sense and helps relieve your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13