"THE DAWG POUND" 5 SBD WTA Free-Roll-- Sunday 1p.m. CST

in #spl7 years ago

Join us this Sunday at 1p.m. CST for our 3rd Dawg Pound Winner Take all Free-Roll!!!

Sponsored by your favorite poker player @rawdawg

Seats are limited so set your alarm clock!!

Tournament Information:

Name: The Dawg Pound

Game: NLHE

When: Every Sunday at 1p.m. CST

Buy In: Free

Players: 10 max

Registration: 90 minutes prior to tourney start

Payout: 5 SBD Winner Take All

Steem Poker League Website

Be prepared to run your mouth! No pussy-cats allowed in the Dawg Pound!

Please remember to help support these tourneys by upvoting! The SBD rewards from these posts are used to support these free-rolls!

The Dawg Pound.jpg

Sort:  

We look forward to it Rawdawg! I hope to get in this week, I lost track of time on Sunday :-/

Yea, it seems to be pretty popular so try to be ready right when reg opens. :) Good luck, hope you get in.

I set my alarm but forgot about the player limit. LOL Good thing I have a couple of blogs keeping me busy today typing away....
I'll see you at the Sunday 50 😎
Thanks for funding the freerolls dude, You Da Man 💖
Good Luck Today 🍀

You learn something new everyday. After reading this post I learned my favorite poker player is @rawdawg. Who knew? He sure didn't seem to be my favorite when he knocked me out of the tourney yesterday with his shitty 6 5 against my queens. Thanks for sponsoring dawg.

Everyone gets Rawdawged once in a while. . Just your turn on the wheel. . lmao

thanks for the funny comment! i needed a good laugh today and this was it. . :)

See ya at the table!

i hope to catch a seat next sunday :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82