SPL Friday 20 SBD Community FREEROLL

in #spl7 years ago (edited)


Source: Wikimedia Commons

The Friday 50 SBD freeroll is funded by the community now because of too less votes!!
Please vote to keep the Friday Freeroll going on at least with a prize pool of 20 SBD or even more if enough votes are coming in.
At the moment I donated with 5 SBD and my last post seems to bring round about 2 SBD's back.
So it will not be possible to fund next week's friday tourney again for me.
Please upvote this post in order to save the next 5+ SBD's from @mairosoft for next friday!!

@Kingbum is with 4 SBD's another sponsor of the today's freeroll give him a vote, too!!!
@bethalea gave the biggest amount of 10 SBD's!

Vote vote vote! It doesn't cost you much! 1 click and a small amount of bandwidth and 2 percent of your votepower.
This is nothing for what you get therefor: 2 - 3 hours of fun and a chance for a part of the prize money!!

Sort:  

cool.I dropped by to ask where my votes should be going and this post really helped. Thanks
@spl hasn't posted in 3 days?

Thanks man! Yes there are no posts from @lucksacks.com or @spl so I made this one. I hope it gets some more votes so I can send another 5 SBDs to lucksacks for next friday's freeroll.

Ok, Its time to light a fire under someones ass LOL
How are we supposed to support @spl with our votes when no one is posting?
Keep up the good work, I'll try to get busy myself with some game break downs, I used to pick up some decent coin doing them, but didn't want to compete with Tuck.
Cheers

Thanks for the games, very fun :D

Congrats for the 1st place!!

Thanks for sounding the bell for votes

It's a must

Maybe run your freeroll with a lower prize pool. The amount of players is low to support so many freerolls with votes

First I wanted to start a new freeroll series but tuck told me at the table that we need sponsors for this friday tourney so I gave all my liquid sbd's to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83